Salta navigazione principale
Contenuto pagina

Università degli Studi di Trieste

Founded in 1924, the University of Trieste is a medium-sized university with approximately 16,000 students, 650 academic staff and 700 administrative staff. With over 60 degree programmes at the bachelor and master level, and about 20 PhD programmes, as well as short vocational masters, advanced masters and specialisation programmes, the University provides numerous cultural and professional opportunities in all disciplines. Some of the degree programmes are taught in English.

The university currently features 10 departments and may be therefore considered a comprehensive University, the different Departments are: Economic, Business, Mathematical and Statistical Sciences; Engineering and Architecture; Humanities; Legal, Language, Interpreting and Translation Studies; Mathematics and Geosciences; Medicine, Surgery and Health Sciences; Life Sciences; Pharmaceutical and Chemical Sciences; Physics; Political and Social Sciences.


Salva questo evento

Evento salvato