Skip Main Navigation
Page Content
This event has ended

Startup Lessons Learned - 2011 Simulcast - [Brescia / Italy]

WEBdeBS

Monday, May 23, 2011 at 6:00 PM (CEST)

Ticket Information

Type End Quantity
Standard Ended Free  

Share Startup Lessons Learned - 2011 Simulcast - [Brescia / Italy]

Event Details

[English version below]

Per maggiori informazioni sulla conferenza Startup Lessons Learned, visita http://www.sllconf.com.

Questa è la pagina ufficiale per le iscrizioni al simulcast di Startup Lessons Learned, edizione 2011. Ci troviamo, per assistere assieme via internet alla conferenza, presso ProjectGroup, in Via Ghislandi, 35,  a Brescia, Lunedì 23 Maggio 2011, a partire dalle ore 18.

Per cortesia, registrati, così sappiamo quante persone aspettarci. Nota: il tuo nome, il nome della tua azienda, e l'indirizzo email che utilizzi verranno forniti agli organizzatori della conf (Eric Ries). Non ti verrà inviato alcuno spam, nè condivideremo con altri le tue informazioni personali.

Il simulcast è organizzato da WebDeBS (http://webdebs.org/) ed è gentilmente ospitato da UnclePear (http://www.unclepear.com/) presso ProjectGroup.

--------------------

 

For more information on the Startup Lessons Learned conference, please visit http://www.sllconf.com

----------

Welcome to the signup page for the Brescia Startup Lessons Learned simulcast. We'll all be getting together to watch the Startup Lesson Learned conference at UnclePear / ProjectGroup (Brescia, Via Ghislandi 35), starting at 6 pm local time.

Please register here so we know how many people to expect.  Note: your name, company and email address will be provided to the conference organizers (Eric Ries).  We won't send you any spam or share your information with others.

This simulcast is organized by the WebDeBS crew (http://webdebs.org/) and will be kindly hosted by Unclepear (http://www.unclepear.com/) at ProjectGroup

----------

Startup Lessons Learned 2011 is the sequel to last year's inaugural event, which brought together nearly 400 entrepreneurs and executives interested in building and supporting lean startups.  The goal for this event is to give practitioners and students of the lean startup methodology the opportunity to hear insights from leaders in embracing and deploying the core principles of the lean startup methodology. The day-long event will feature a mix of panels and talks focused on the key challenges and issues that technical and market-facing people at startups need to understand in order to succeed in building successful lean startups.

Confirmed Speakers Include:
Eric Ries, The Lean Startup (@ericries)
Brad Smith, President and CEO, Intuit (@IntuitInc)
Mitch Kapor (@mkapor)
Steve Blank (@sgblank)
Suneel Gupta, VP Product, Groupon (@guptathink)
Drew Houston, Co-Founder and CEO, Dropbox (@drewhouston)
Clara Shih, Founder and CEO, Hearsay Social (@clarashih)
Janice Fraser, Lean User Experience Residency (@clevergirl)
Manuel Rosso, Founder, Food on the Table (@manuelrosso)
Dave Binetti, Founder and CEO, Votizen (@dbinetti)
Roy Bahat, President, IGN Entertainment (@roybahat)
Pascal-Louis Perez, VP Engineering and CTO, Wealthfront (@pascallouis)
Tim McCoy, Dir, Integrated Product Development, Cooper (@seriouslynow)
Jeff Gothelf, Dir of User Experience, TheLadders.com (@jboogie)
Josh Seiden, Program Dir, LUXr NYC (@jseiden)
Zach Larson, Entrepreneur/Former CPO, SideReel (@zachlarson)
Tony Ford, Dir of Engineering, IGN Entertainment (@tony4d)

Have questions about Startup Lessons Learned - 2011 Simulcast - [Brescia / Italy]? Contact WEBdeBS

When & Where


UnclePear c/o ProjectGroup
Via Ghislandi 35
25125 Brescia
Italy

Monday, May 23, 2011 at 6:00 PM (CEST)


  Add to my calendar

Organizer

WEBdeBS

We are a local group of passionate web developers with a wide range of backgrounds and skills, from students to professionals, called WebDeBs. The name stands for Web Developers Brescia (Brescia is the name of the city in Italy we all come from).

This group was founded one year ago with the goal to find more local people passionate like us about the web, its development, people willing to share knowledge and exchange their experiences.

We follow a very informal format on the line of the Bar Camps: sometimes we meet to drink a beer and talk about geeky web stuff and some other times we organize presentations about new technologies, frameworks, social guerrilla and web marketing, etc. (http://webdebs.org/).

  Contact the Organizer

Interested in hosting your own event?

Join millions of people on Eventbrite.

Please log in or sign up

In order to purchase these tickets in installments, you'll need an Eventbrite account. Log in or sign up for a free account to continue.